Hurry up and wait

I got a call this morning that they moved my biopsy from Thursday to Friday.  At least it’s still this week and I have a follow up appointment with Dr. Wilde on Monday at 4:15.  So now I should know what I need to know by Monday afternoon. 

One thought on “Hurry up and wait

  1. Julie- keeping positive thoughts for you and am so glad you have this blog! Sending a big hug your way! I am in San Diego the week of April 8 and looking forward to giving a hug in person! Thinking of you and anxiously awaiting your post after your Monday appointment!

Leave a Reply

